Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

are you a star yet?

Hollywood Gold Best Super Short Film Winner
I took this photo of the Hollywood sign and kept it in my favorite folder on my phone for YEARS. I knew I’d eventually have the opportunity to use it in a project. yay!

Hello, my subscriber-loves! 💞

I’m excited to share that this poetry video won Best Super Short in the Hollywood Gold Awards!

Hollywood Gold Awards presents Movie Night, a screening of the best short films of the quarter.

Sunday Movie Night
(Film)

Runs
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Dec 29
Mar 31 7pm
Jun 30 7pm
Sep 29 7pm
Dec 29 7pm

Show Calendar

BUY TICKETS
$10

Special Show Info
Running time: 90 minutes.

Website

Hudson Guild Theatre
6539 Santa Monica Blvd
Los Angeles, CA  90038
Valet Parking

I love writing, voice-overing and making films so this smooshing of the three brings me much joy. And as my subscriber-loves, you are the FIRST to see it. I hope you like it!

Thanks for being here! And if you’re a paid subscriber, or if you’ve purchased my books on Amazon, my signed books here or my art here, I can’t thank you enough for your extra interest, love and support. 🫶🏼

You patron of the arts you. 🥰

Discussion about this podcast

how to love the world
i wrote this for you
I write poems and stories. I read poems and stories. Are they really for you? Of course!
Everything I create is for me, for them
and for you.
xo, annie
anniewood.com