Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

this poem is a prayer

a video poem

Thanks for being here for my Friday offerings. Many posts for How to Love the World are free, but if you can, please become a paid subscriber. My creative life is also my work life. This is what I do. Thank you for helping me do what I do. I hope you feel encouraged and uplifted by my shares and that they light a fire in you to do what you do. Thank you…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to how to love the world to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

how to love the world
i wrote this for you
I write poems and stories. I read poems and stories. Are they really for you? Of course!
Everything I create is for me, for them
and for you.
xo, annie
anniewood.com