Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

4. The Creative Act by Rick Rubin

Awareness (and a shiny nose) 🤷🏼‍♀️

Many posts from How to Love the World are free for everyone to enjoy, but if you can, I’d love for you to become a paid subscriber. This way, you’ll get access to all posts, including all past posts and help support the work I pour my heart into. Your contribution makes a big difference and allows me to keep creating and sharing. Thank you so much for being part of this journey

Free subscribers can’t see the past readings since archived posts are paywalled after a month.

But here they are for my paid subscribers, in case you missed ‘em!



Discussion about this podcast

how to love the world
i wrote this for you
I write poems and stories. I read poems and stories. Are they really for you? Of course!
Everything I create is for me, for them
and for you.
xo, annie
anniewood.com